top of page

TOWNSHIP OFFICIALS

Township Trustee Meetings: Last Monday of each month at 7:00 PM

Township Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings: First Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM

Township Zoning Commission Meetings: Second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 PM

Name
Title
Phone Number
Email
Thomas Sigel
Trustee
(330) 635-5163
homervilletwp@gmail.com
Tommy Trout
Trustee
(330) 421-1783
tom@tomtrouttrucking.com
Jeremy Simcox
Trustee
(419) 606-8550
jshomecare@hotmail.com
Russell Schultz
Fiscal Officer
(330) 612-0809
homertwpfiscalofficer@gmail.com
Linda Wuthrich
Building Superintendent
(330) 421-8921
lindawuthrich@gmail.com
Matt Lawton
Roads & Maintenance
(330) 410-9882
homertownship2009@yahoo.com
Melinda Clifford
Cemetery Secretary
(330) 416-6747
Terry Koberna
Zoning Inspector
(216) 374-0754
koberna3@aol.com
ZONING COMMISSION
Deborah Winson
Chair
(330) 625-4182
Red Doering
Vice Chair
(330) 625-3100
camigaem@frontier.com
Jo Feterle
(216) 702-1204
jofeterle@redskyapiary.com
Becca Koberna
(216) 386-5419
beccakobernarn@aol.com
Bryan Rose
(330) 421-6691
bryan.e.rose12@gmail.com
Carole Simcox
Alternate
(330) 421-5967
bcsimcox@gmail.com
Mary Cuchna
Secretary
(330) 948-3787
homerzc@outlook.com
BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS
Nancy Adkins
Chair
(419) 651-3017
nladkins579@gmail.com
Bill Cross
Co-Chair
(330) 760-3225
bill@ohiocontact.com
Ben Mey
(330) 416-0848
ben@aircontrolproducts.com
Bob Rodman
(216) 533-2000
sprintpak@aol.com
Gerry Goertzen
(330) 536-3430
goertzen.gerry@gmail.com
Lois Welch
Secretary
(330) 465-4374
daygirl1503@hotmail.com
bottom of page